Customer Reviews | IGS Energy
Testimonial-Header

Customer Reviews

4.8 star average (451)
I would recommend IGS to everyone
By Kathee | Nov 22, 2016

Thank you for cutting My gas bills almost in half! Since I signed up with IGS I have seen a remarkable drop in my gas bill and I know it will be easier to make the payments for the upcoming winter.

Making a Difference
By Felecia | Nov 18, 2016

One of our utilities was locked in at a lower rate than even the city contract was able to give us!

Highly recommended IGS ENERGY !! Pleasantly surprised
By T gaskill | Nov 17, 2016

I met my IGS consultant when he stopped by my house and compared my current rate to the IGS rate and discovered that I could save more than 50% on my electric bill. Too good to be true? Well it's true! $300 down to $149. That's huge!!!

good service
By stephen j zagorski jr | Nov 16, 2016

no problems at all

Giving IGS a try due to fair rate, polite, savvy rep.
By Denise Franz King | Nov 15, 2016

The IGS Energy rep emailed me in advance to set up an appointment, which I appreciated so it could be scheduled at a time convenient to me and so I was not surprised by a knock at the door. He reviewed my current gas and electric bills and pointed out that I may be able to save money with IGS. Though there was not much of difference in IGS' rates for gas and electric, they offered a green energy option and I decided to give them a try as it is a Dublin company and I liked their rep who was polite and knowledgeable. I also signed up for the utility insurance service.

Great Service, Great Company!
By Jody | Nov 15, 2016

Love the service and the predictable rates, and the great folks who work at IGS!

Highly recommended
By Anna Cavender | Nov 15, 2016

I have noticed my electric bill lower than ever before and I even added more outdoor lighting. I am very please with the service! Thank you!!! Much appreciated!!!

Responsible energy available and easy
By Rebecca Wolfe | Nov 15, 2016

The company representative was extremely polite and answered all my questions. I do see a charge for using solar power, which is reassuring, since that is a main reason I chose IGS. My electric bill has lowered since I switched.

IGS Energy - Getting Green
By Mary Sue | Nov 15, 2016

I am so grateful that IGS Energy provides a green option for electricity! At a time when we need to turn away from fossil fuels, I can be confident that I am doing my part. Their phone support is also excellent!

Love IGS Energy
By Lorie Myers | Nov 15, 2016

You have lowered my bill! Thanks!